gossip girl

Episode List

The Handmaiden’s Tale (2007)
A Thin Line Between Chuck and Nate (2008)
Much ‘I Do’ About Nothing (2008)
New Haven Can Wait (2008)
The Age of Dissonance (2009)
The Goodbye Gossip Girl (2009)

The Freshmen (2009)
Ex-Husbands and Wives (2010)
The Undergraduates (2010)
While You Weren’t Sleeping (2011)
Salon of the Dead (2012)
Where the Vile Things Are (2012)